Last night, I noticed an entry in WADVPress's log. It was from Roslyn, WA, where Rubo (Bobbi Dreier) lives. Now, Roslyn is a small town. Everybody knows everybody there. What was more concerning was the "entry page" known as the referring URL. It's where the party comes into my site. Many are from the SeattlePI, whom I've been at war with lately. When I get banned from the PI, the referring URL is http://nmdev/tools/s..., which is the Admin account that either deletes my post or my PI account.
Last night, the referring url was http://nmdev/tools/s..., but it was from Roslyn, WA. Now tell me if I'm wrong, but who at the PI would use that Admin account from Roslyn, WA to ban me? This is unsettling as it appears the PI gave Rubo the rights to stalk and ban me. I sent her an email letting her know that I took notice. No response.
Then, I went back in time and noticed the same thing from the day before, which happened at a time when one of my posts was deleted as well. Well, today, one of my posts was deleted. but this time, the referring URL came in from the SeattlePI as it should be. My question is why they gave someone in Roslyn, WA the access to do this to me? I don't have to think too far to come up with the answer.
She has stalked me at the PI, at Phil's, now this.... Let it go... Let it go.
Just when you think that people can't get ANY lower, they expose their true colors as to just who they really are.....
Here is the log entry:
Domain Name (Unknown)
IP Address 65.243.162.# (Cyberdomain)
ISP Verizon Business
Location
Continent : North America
Country : United States (Facts)
State : Washington
City : Roslyn
Lat/Long : 47.2217, -120.9936 (Map)
Distance : 54 miles (local visitor)
Language English (U.S.)
en-us
Operating System Microsoft WinXP
Browser Internet Explorer 7.0
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; .NET CLR 3.0.04506.30)
Javascript version 1.3
Monitor
Resolution : 1280 x 1024
Color Depth : 32 bits
Time of Visit Dec 18 2008 5:08:28 pm
Last Page View Dec 18 2008 5:08:28 pm
Visit Length 0 seconds
Page Views 1
Referring URL http://nmdev/tools/s...asp?commentID=635998
Visit Entry Page http://wadvpress.org/
Visit Exit Page http://wadvpress.org/
Out Click
Time Zone UTC-8:00
Visitor's Time Dec 18 2008 5:08:28 pm
Visit Number 3,492
Here is the link that shows this log entry: http://www.sitemeter.com/?a=stats&s=s47wadvpress&r=8&v=21
I couldn't make this shit up if I tried.....




